NFBA Building of the Year entries due Dec. 3

The National Frame Building Association is now accepting applications for Building of the Year – 2010.

Each year NFBA awards a member builder this prestigious honor which is recognized industry-wide. This year’s awards program focuses on post-frame construction – an eco-friendly and customizable solution for builders.

Entry criteria: Any building erected by an NFBA member builder that utilizes post-frame construction in a minimum of 50% of the building structure will be eligible for the award.

Judging will take place in December and winners will be recognized at the Frame Building Expo Awards Luncheon on Thursday, March 3, 2011.

Members may download a Building of the Year application form here.

NFBA members may also submit entries for the following awards:

–      Crew Foreman of the Year

–      Bernon G. Perkins Award

–      Gail Miller Distinguished Safety Award

For more information visit NFBA Award Programs.

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts