Free webinar on website marketing for contractors

Michael Stone of “Mark Up And Profit” in partnership with Mike Jeffries is offering a free one-hour webinar titled “Maximizing Lead Generation from Your Most Important Marketing Tool . . . Your Website”. It will be available Tuesday, November 29 and again Thursday, December 1.  

Mike Jeffries will teach attendees what to do and what not to do to turn your website into a lead generation magnet:

– Easy to use designs that prospects love
– Must-have content to increase calls (conversion)
– Things that instantly turn prospects off
– How to avoid the “looks like the same trap”
– How much to invest
– Taking the mystery out of SEO

Click Here to Register for the Tuesday, Nov. 29 session (5:00 pm Pacific, 6:00 pm Mountain, 7:00 pm Central, 8:00 pm Eastern)

Click Here to Register for the Thursday, Dec. 1 session (9:00 am Pacific, 10:00 am Mountain, 11:00 am Central, 12:00 pm Eastern) – https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/386237241

Attendance is free, but you must register to attend.

Related Posts:

COMMENT