2017 NFBA Leadership Team Elected

The National Frame Building Association elected officers for the 2017 year at the Frame Building Expo in March. Todd Carlson, AJ Manufacturing, chairs the organization, with Matt Greiner, Greiner Buildings Inc., serving as Chair Elect. Outgoing chair Ken Gieseke, McElroy Metal, Inc., remains an officer as Past Chair. Mark Billstrom, Lester Building Systems, LLC, serves as Secretary/Treasurer.

Board of Directors for 2017 include:

Dwayne Borkholder
Borkholder Buildings & Supply
Monte Bradford
Bradford Buildings
Don Bratcher
Atlas Bolt & Screw Co., LLC
Brian Evans
Weyerhaeuser NR
Kelly Huntsman
American Building Components
Scott Hutchings
SFS intec
Randy Kirts
Blitz Builders Inc.
Randy Lang
Precoat Metals
Greg Lehman
FBi Buildings Inc.
Fred Mancusi
Plyco Corporation
David Nally
D. C. Curry Lumber & Pole Building Co.
Lynn Noesser
BlueLinx Corporation
Robyn Ommen
Rob Pearce
Quality Structures Inc.
Joel Westfall
Morton Buildings Inc.
Chapter Presidents:
Atlantic Northeast
(Conn., Maine, Mass., N.H., N.J., N.Y., Penn., R.I., Vt.)
Ray Wellington
Fingerlakes Construction Co. Inc.–Energy Panel Structures
Bryan Wolford
Post Frameworks Ltd.
Canadian Farm Builders
Dan Reymer
Middlesex Concrete Forming Ltd.
(Ark., Kan., La., Mo., Okla., Texas)
Josh Nowlin
Quality Structures Inc.
(Del., Md., N.C., S.C., Va., W.Va.)
James Hochmuth
Fuog/InterBuild Inc.
Aaron Constantine
Northland Buildings Inc.

 More leadership information at NFBA.org


Related Posts: