Post-Frame Building of the Year Entry Deadline is Dec. 1

Entries are being taken now through Dec. 1 for the 2016 Building of the Year contest sponsored by the National Frame Building Association. The contest, open to NFBA member companies, consists of 24 award categories plus a Judges’ Award.

BOY logoNFBA’s awards program allows builders to compete against builder member companies of comparable size. Each of the 12 main award categories has two divisions: (1) builders who belong to the NFBA membership categories of $0–6 million in annual gross volume, and (2) builders who belong to the NFBA membership categories of over $6 million in annual gross volume. (NFBA will validate all entries by confirming the company’s membership category.) Winners in both divisions of all categories receive equal recognition and benefits.

Benefits of Winning

  • Winners will be recognized at a prestigious awards luncheon at the annual Frame Building Expo.
  • Winning entries will also be recognized in Frame Building News magazine and in NFBA’s photo gallery on the NFBA website.
  • Winning photos will be featured on the Expo trade-show floor for more than 1,000 building and design professionals to view.
  • You can proudly display your Building of the Year plaque at your office to showcase your company’s high-quality work

Visit the NFBA website to download an entry form.

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts