MCA elects officers and board of directors at 2015 Winter Meeting

The Metal Construction Association held annual elections for its officers and board of directors at the 2015 Winter Meeting in Indian Wells, California.

The 2015 Officers and Board of Directors include:
•    Chair: Karl Hielscher, Metl-Span
•    Chair Elect: Norbert Schneider, Umicore Building Products, Inc.
•    Secretary: Ed Karper, Akzo Nobel
•    Treasurer: Dale Nelson, Roof Hugger, Inc.
•    Jim Bush, ATAS International
•    Bill Croucher, Fabral
•    Bill Hartford, Valspar
•    Jerry Hatley, Jr., International Metals Processing LLC
•    Ed Karper
•    John Paul Lawrence, Modern Trade Publications
•    Keith Lipps, S-5!
•    Laurel McLallen, Flexospan
•    Dale Nelson
•    Brian Partyka, Drexel Metals Inc.
•    Norbert Schneider
•    Vlad Sobot, Sobotec Ltd.
•    David Stermer, Metal Sales Manufacturing
•    Jim Tuschall, Tuschall Engineering
•    Jeff Vellines, Precoat Metals
•    Bob Zabcik, MBCI

zz-MCA.jpgBill Hartford, Keith Lipps and Jeff Vellines are all new additions to the board this year.

“MCA is excited for the insight and input from our new board members,” said Karl Hielscher, MCA Chair. “We look forward to the contributions from this talented group of metal construction industry professionals.”

Related Posts: