NRCA elects officers for 2010-2011

The National Roofing Contractors Association announced its 2010-11 slate of officers during its 123rd Annual Convention in February. The following were named to NRCA’s Executive Committee and will begin their terms June 1.

President, one year: T. Allen Lancaster, president of Metalcrafts Inc., Savannah, Ga.

Senior vice president, one year: Kent Tolley, vice president of Quality Tile Roofing Inc., Boise, Idaho

Vice presidents, two years: Alex Hernandez, vice president of Clark Roofing Co., Broadview, Ill.; Lindy Ryan, president of General Works LLC, Sanford, Fla., a Tecta America company; David Tilsen, president of Tilsen Roofing Co. Inc., Madison, Wis.

NRCA’s new directors, who will serve three-year terms, follow: Nelson Braddy, president and chief executive officer of King of Texas Roofing Co., Grand Prairie, Texas; Carl Clark, president of Clark’s Quality Roofing, Salt Lake City; Jim Eckstein, president of C.A. Eckstein Inc., Cincinnati; Will Fort III, president of Fort Roofing & Sheet Metal Works Inc., Sumter, S.C.; Jean-Paul Grivas, vice president of Ray Nolan Roofing Co. Inc., Louisville, Ky.; David Hesse, vice president of Kalkreuth Roofing and Sheet Metal Inc., Frederick, Md.; Mark Jackson, president of Greenberg Roofing Co., Fargo, N.D., a Tecta America company; David Karel, president of Garlock-French Roofing Inc., Minneapolis; Scott Kawulok, project engineer for B&M Roofing of Colorado Inc.;  Frederick Robert Kulp, owner of Kulp’s of Stratford LLC, Stratford, Wis.; Nicholas Sabino, president of Deer Park Roofing Inc., Cincinnati; Kent Schwickert, president of Schwickert Co., Mankato, Minn., a Tecta America company; and Jayne Williams, chief financial officer and safety director of K Post Co., Dallas.

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts