michael stone

Construction management class in Tarrytown, NY set for Sept. 27

For those of you in the New York area – management specialist Michael Stone will be teaching a class in Tarrytown, N.Y. next Thursday, September 27 . The 6-hour class will cover topics such as: Building a Financial Foundation The Right Markup for Your Business Managing Cash Flow Subs or Employees? Contracts and Change Work...

Contractor webinar: Managing the Emotional Homeowner

Hate working with an emotional homeowner? David Lupberger will be presenting a webinar for contractors called “Managing the Emotional Homeowner” on Tuesday, February 21 . The webinar is free and will be held twice that day:  10:00 am Pacific, 11:00 am Mountain, 12 noon Central, 1:00 pm Eastern Click here to register for the...

Free webinar on website marketing for contractors

Michael Stone of “Mark Up And Profit” in partnership with Mike Jeffries is offering a free one-hour webinar titled “Maximizing Lead Generation from Your Most Important Marketing Tool . . . Your Website”. It will be available Tuesday, November 29 and again Thursday, December 1.   Mike Jeffries will teach attendees what to do and what...